Medium: I would like to communicate my response with two poems of two different perspectives and include a short artist statement as required.

Topic: A big idea I want to focus on would be invisibility.

Message: Messages I want to express to my audience would be how the world and its peoples have stereotypes and ignorant people assume they know other’s lifestyles  based on features like race, clothes etc. I also wanted to express how some people who are not the minority don’t see the minority’s struggles and sometimes don’t see them as someone who is equal to them.

Audience:  Of course I want this to be direct at everyone but a main group would  be people with the majority of privilege in the world and how sometimes they’re unable to see  or understand the people will less privilege and more struggles.

